AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call

AeroVironment's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version



MONROVIA, Calif., August 20, 2014 – AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company's first quarter ended August 2, 2014, after the market closes on September 3, 2014. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal first quarter will be Timothy E. Conver, chairman and chief executive officer, Jikun Kim, chief financial officer and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: September 3, 2014

Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)

Toll-free: (877) 561-2749

International: (678) 809-1029

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 87661423. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.


# # #

About AeroVironment, Inc. (AV)

AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces, supports and operates an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. The company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems provide powerful actionable information to military, public safety and commercial personnel around the world through real-time, airborne imaging, sensing and communication.  AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets.  More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.

News Source : AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call
Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.