List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
Mrclay.org http://www.mrclay.org/ Computer programming, Music, Public United States
Tom Parish http://www.tomparish.com/ Computer United States
Wide Info http://www.wideinfo.org/ Blog, Computer, Education, Finance, Mobile Technology, Sports, Travel United States
Light Blue Touchpaper https://www.lightbluetouchpaper.org Computer security United States
A2Central.com http://www.a2central.com/ Computer United States
PC Mike's Techcast http://www.pcmike.com/ Computer United States
Online Tech Tips http://www.online-tech-tips.com/ Computer, Software United States
CU*Secure http://www.cusecure.org/ Computer security United States
JavaWorld http://www.javaworld.com/ Computer programming Massachusetts
MadShrimps http://www.madshrimps.be/ Computer United States
UMPCPortal http://www.umpcportal.com/ Computer Duesseldorf
Notebooks http://www.notebooks.com/ Computer United States
Paulund https://www.paulund.co.uk Computer programming UK
Clove Technology's Blog http://blog.clove.co.uk/ Computer, Mobile Technology United States
AnandTech http://www.anandtech.com Components, Computer, Information Technology, Mobile Technology United States
DV Hardware http://www.dvhardware.net Computer hardware United States
Cool PC Tips http://www.coolpctips.com Computer, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology, Social Media, Software United States
FutureLooks http://www.futurelooks.com Computer United States
Simple Programmer https://www.simpleprogrammer.com Computer programming United States
BinaryTides http://www.binarytides.com/ Computer, Linux United States
Privacy PC http://www.privacy-pc.com/ Computer security, Internet Privacy United States
Bleeping Computer http://www.bleepingcomputer.com Computer New York
Computerworld http://www.computerworld.com Computer, Information Technology, Internet, Software Massachusetts
HAACKED http://www.haacked.com Computer programming, IT Security United States
Gear Diary http://www.geardiary.com Automotive, Computer, Electronic Games, Entertainment, Smartphone Texas
ProgrammableWeb http://www.programmableweb.com Computer programming, Mobile Technology, Website Development California
Create Digital Music http://www.createdigitalmusic.com Audio, Music Berlin
SQL Authority http://www.blog.sqlauthority.com Servers, SQL United States
JohnPapa.net http://www.johnpapa.net/ Computer programming United States
Unixmen http://www.unixmen.com/ Computer programming, Linux United States
CSS-Tricks https://www.css-tricks.com/ Computer programming United States
MakeUseOf http://www.makeuseof.com/ Computer, Hardware, Software China
Liliputing http://liliputing.com/ Computer United States
Ubergizmo http://www.ubergizmo.com/ Computer, Mobile Technology United States