List of Popular Blog

Title Website Topics Place
Coed Magazine http://coed.com/ Entertainment, Lifestyle United States
Whatshaute.com http://whatshaute.com/ Fashion, Lifestyle, Travel United States
HypeBot http://www.hypebot.com/ Music United States
Good Bad and Fab http://www.goodbadandfab.com/ Fashion United States
Flavorwire http://flavorwire.com/ Entertainment United States
Inside Redbox http://www.insideredbox.com/ Entertainment United States
Pretty Opinionated http://www.prettyopinionated.com/ Entertainment, Lifestyle, Travel United States
Mrclay.org http://www.mrclay.org/ Computer programming, Music, Public United States
Geeks Are Sexy https://www.geeksaresexy.net Consumer, Entertainment, Technology United States
Planet Photoshop http://www.planetphotoshop.com/ Photography Florida
Tech Guru Daily http://www.tgdaily.com/ Entertainment, Health, Sports, Technology California
TQS Magazine http://www.tqsmagazine.co.uk/ Fashion, Movies, Music, Television UK
WE AND THE COLOR http://www.weandthecolor.com/ Architecture, Fashion, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Photography United States
Lightroom Killer Tips http://www.lightroomkillertips.com/ Photography United States
Dennis McDonald http://www.ddmcd.com/ Books, Enterprise Software, Movies United States
TechSling http://www.techsling.com/ Business, Education, Entertainment, Technology United States
Mom Knows It All http://www.valmg.com/ Entertainment, Lifestyle, Technology, Travel United States
Michael84 http://www.michael84.co.uk/ Fashion, Lifestyle, Travel UK
Camera Dojo http://www.cameradojo.com/ Photography United States
RoyTanck.Com https://www.roytanck.com/ Photography United States
Photoxels http://www.photoxels.com/ Photography United States
inStash http://www.instash.com/ Consumer Goods, Fashion, Living, Shopping United States
AudioMelody http://www.audiomelody.com/ Music UK
Photography Life https://www.photographylife.com Photography United States
Terry White http://www.terrywhite.com Photography United States
GeekBrief.TV https://www.geekslife.com Consumer Electronics, Home, Movies United States
Dragon Blogger http://www.dragonblogger.com Consumer Electronics, Entertainment United States
Slashdot https://www.slashdot.org Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, Open Source United States
DJ TechTools http://www.djtechtools.com Music California
Chip Chick http://www.chipchick.com Consumer Electronics, Fashion New York
Gear Diary http://www.geardiary.com Automotive, Computer, Electronic Games, Entertainment, Smartphone Texas
PetaPixel http://www.petapixel.com Photography California
Create Digital Music http://www.createdigitalmusic.com Audio, Music Berlin
The Verge http://www.theverge.com/ Arts, Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, Science, Technology United States