List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
Wide Info http://www.wideinfo.org/ Blog, Computer, Education, Finance, Mobile Technology, Sports, Travel United States
Monday Note https://www.mondaynote.com/ Apple iphone, Facebook, Publishing United States
It's a Gadget https://www.itsagadget.com Mobile Technology United States
The Sociable http://www.sociable.co/ Mobile Technology, Science, Social Issues, Technology Dublin
WonderHowTo http://www.wonderhowto.com/ Consumer Electronics, Mobile Technology California
GEARFUSE http://www.gearfuse.com/ Internet, Living, Mobile Technology United States
iPad Help http://www.ipadhelp.com/ Mobile Technology United States
iGeeksBlog.com http://www.igeeksblog.com/ Mobile Technology Gujarat
Lester Chan https://www.lesterchan.net/ Consumer Electronics, Mobile Technology Singapore
LiewCF http://www.liewcf.com/ Information Technology, Mobile Technology Asia
iFans http://www.ifans.com/ Mobile Technology California
Web AddiCT http://www.webaddict.co.za Marketing, Mobile Technology, World Wide Web United States
CrackBerry http://www.crackberry.com Mobile Technology United States
BBiPhones http://www.bbiphones.com Mobile Technology United States
GeekChamp http://www.geekchamp.com Mobile Technology, Windows UK
Clove Technology's Blog http://blog.clove.co.uk/ Computer, Mobile Technology United States
AnandTech http://www.anandtech.com Components, Computer, Information Technology, Mobile Technology United States
TheUnlockr http://www.theunlockr.com Mobile Technology New York
NirmalTV.COM http://www.nirmaltv.com Internet, Mobile Technology, Windows United States
Pocketables http://www.pocketables.com Mobile Technology, Operating System United States
The Tech Journal http://www.thetechjournal.com Mobile Technology, Science, Social Media California
Cool PC Tips http://www.coolpctips.com Computer, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology, Social Media, Software United States
iDownload Blog http://www.idownloadblog.com Mobile Technology United States
Android Central http://www.androidcentral.com Android Florida
Product Reviews http://www.product-reviews.net Automotive, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com Android United States
App Advice http://www.appadvice.com Application California
All About Symbian http://www.allaboutsymbian.com Mobile Technology United States
Apple TV Hacks http://www.appletvhacks.net Mobile Technology United States
Bandwidth Blog http://www.bandwidthblog.com Internet, Mobile Technology Cape Town
ModMyi.com http://www.modmyi.com Mobile Technology United States
Tech Ticker http://www.techtickerblog.com Electronics, Mobile Technology, Software Maharashtra
iThinkDifferent http://www.ithinkdiff.com/ Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Software United States
SiliconBeat http://www.siliconbeat.com/ Consumer Electronics, Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Social Media United States
WCCFTECH http://www.wccftech.com Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Tech Guru http://www.techquark.com Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology United States
Hacked Gadgets http://www.hackedgadgets.com Electronics, Mobile Technology United States
148Apps http://www.148apps.com Application, IOS California
Gear Diary http://www.geardiary.com Automotive, Computer, Electronic Games, Entertainment, Smartphone Texas
Tapscape http://www.tapscape.com Mobile Technology Perth
iPhone Hacks http://www.iphonehacks.com IOS, Mobile Technology United States
iPhone in Canada http://www.iphoneincanada.ca IOS, Mobile Technology British Columbia
ProgrammableWeb http://www.programmableweb.com Computer programming, Mobile Technology, Website Development California
Betanews http://www.betanews.com Linux, Mobile Technology, Windows Maryland
Mobile Industry Review http://www.mobileindustryreview.com Mobile Technology UK
Concept Phones http://www.concept-phones.com Mobile Technology, Smartphone United States
AndroidSPIN http://www.androidspin.com Android, Mobile Technology United States
Redmond Pie http://www.redmondpie.com Mobile Technology United States
OS X Daily http://www.osxdaily.com Mobile Technology United States
How-To Geek http://www.howtogeek.com/ Mobile Technology, Operating System United States