List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
GeekChamp http://www.geekchamp.com Mobile Technology, Windows UK
Clove Technology's Blog http://blog.clove.co.uk/ Computer, Mobile Technology United States
Web Upd8 http://www.webupd8.org Linux United States
AnandTech http://www.anandtech.com Components, Computer, Information Technology, Mobile Technology United States
HDGURU http://www.hdguru.com Consumer Electronics, Electronics United States
TheUnlockr http://www.theunlockr.com Mobile Technology New York
NirmalTV.COM http://www.nirmaltv.com Internet, Mobile Technology, Windows United States
DV Hardware http://www.dvhardware.net Computer hardware United States
Ars Technica http://www.arstechnica.com Electronic Games, Science, Technology, Vehicles New York
Pocketables http://www.pocketables.com Mobile Technology, Operating System United States
The Tech Journal http://www.thetechjournal.com Mobile Technology, Science, Social Media California
Techweez http://www.techweez.com Technology Nairobi
Cool PC Tips http://www.coolpctips.com Computer, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology, Social Media, Software United States
Make Tech Easier https://www.maketecheasier.com eBooks, Internet, Software United States
iDownload Blog http://www.idownloadblog.com Mobile Technology United States
Android Central http://www.androidcentral.com Android Florida
Product Reviews http://www.product-reviews.net Automotive, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Slashdot https://www.slashdot.org Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, Open Source United States
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com Android United States
App Advice http://www.appadvice.com Application California
TweakTown http://www.tweaktown.com Electronic Games United States
Infolific http://www.infolific.com Finance, Health, Technology, Travel United States
Photoshop Star http://www.photoshopstar.com Graphic Design United States
Fractus Learning http://www.fractuslearning.com Education, Kids Dublin
Elegant Code http://www.elegantcode.com Software United States
Bill Hartzer https://www.billhartzer.com Search Engine Optimisation Texas
DJ TechTools http://www.djtechtools.com Music California
All About Symbian http://www.allaboutsymbian.com Mobile Technology United States
Freedom to Tinker https://freedom-to-tinker.com Technology United States
Chandoo.org http://www.chandoo.org Software India
instantShift http://www.instantshift.com Website Development United States
FutureLooks http://www.futurelooks.com Computer United States
Apple TV Hacks http://www.appletvhacks.net Mobile Technology United States
CloudTweaks http://www.cloudtweaks.com Cloud Computing New York
Bandwidth Blog http://www.bandwidthblog.com Internet, Mobile Technology Cape Town
ModMyi.com http://www.modmyi.com Mobile Technology United States
The Lone Sysadmin https://www.lonesysadmin.net System administration United States
Chip Chick http://www.chipchick.com Consumer Electronics, Fashion New York
Tech Ticker http://www.techtickerblog.com Electronics, Mobile Technology, Software Maharashtra
Andrew Connell http://www.andrewconnell.com/ Software United States
Simple Programmer https://www.simpleprogrammer.com Computer programming United States
Lawyerist https://www.lawyerist.com Internet, Software United States
iThinkDifferent http://www.ithinkdiff.com/ Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Software United States
OUseful.info https://blog.ouseful.info Programming United States
Daily Dose of Excel http://www.dailydoseofexcel.com/ Software United States
SiliconBeat http://www.siliconbeat.com/ Consumer Electronics, Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Social Media United States
DesignBolts.Com http://www.designbolts.com/ Graphic Design, Website Development United States
Spyre Studios http://www.spyrestudios.com/ Website Development United States
Speed of Creativity http://www.speedofcreativity.org/ Internet, Living, Technology United States
BinaryTides http://www.binarytides.com/ Computer, Linux United States