List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
Make Tech Easier https://www.maketecheasier.com eBooks, Internet, Software United States
iDownload Blog http://www.idownloadblog.com Mobile Technology United States
Android Central http://www.androidcentral.com Android Florida
Product Reviews http://www.product-reviews.net Automotive, Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Slashdot https://www.slashdot.org Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, Open Source United States
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com Android United States
App Advice http://www.appadvice.com Application California
TweakTown http://www.tweaktown.com Electronic Games United States
Infolific http://www.infolific.com Finance, Health, Technology, Travel United States
Photoshop Star http://www.photoshopstar.com Graphic Design United States
Fractus Learning http://www.fractuslearning.com Education, Kids Dublin
Elegant Code http://www.elegantcode.com Software United States
Bill Hartzer https://www.billhartzer.com Search Engine Optimisation Texas
DJ TechTools http://www.djtechtools.com Music California
All About Symbian http://www.allaboutsymbian.com Mobile Technology United States
Freedom to Tinker https://freedom-to-tinker.com Technology United States
Chandoo.org http://www.chandoo.org Software India
instantShift http://www.instantshift.com Website Development United States
FutureLooks http://www.futurelooks.com Computer United States
Apple TV Hacks http://www.appletvhacks.net Mobile Technology United States
CloudTweaks http://www.cloudtweaks.com Cloud Computing New York
Bandwidth Blog http://www.bandwidthblog.com Internet, Mobile Technology Cape Town
ModMyi.com http://www.modmyi.com Mobile Technology United States
The Lone Sysadmin https://www.lonesysadmin.net System administration United States
Chip Chick http://www.chipchick.com Consumer Electronics, Fashion New York
Tech Ticker http://www.techtickerblog.com Electronics, Mobile Technology, Software Maharashtra
Andrew Connell http://www.andrewconnell.com/ Software United States
Simple Programmer https://www.simpleprogrammer.com Computer programming United States
Lawyerist https://www.lawyerist.com Internet, Software United States
iThinkDifferent http://www.ithinkdiff.com/ Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Software United States
OUseful.info https://blog.ouseful.info Programming United States
Daily Dose of Excel http://www.dailydoseofexcel.com/ Software United States
SiliconBeat http://www.siliconbeat.com/ Consumer Electronics, Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology, Social Media United States
DesignBolts.Com http://www.designbolts.com/ Graphic Design, Website Development United States
Spyre Studios http://www.spyrestudios.com/ Website Development United States
Speed of Creativity http://www.speedofcreativity.org/ Internet, Living, Technology United States
BinaryTides http://www.binarytides.com/ Computer, Linux United States
Privacy PC http://www.privacy-pc.com/ Computer security, Internet Privacy United States
DJDESIGNERLAB http://www.djdesignerlab.com/ Graphic Design, Website Development United States
Beyond PLM http://beyondplm.com/ Product Lifecycle Management United States
The Cheat Sheet http://www.cheatsheet.com Lifestyle North Carolina
Bleeping Computer http://www.bleepingcomputer.com Computer New York
Cool Material http://www.coolmaterial.com Consumer Goods, Lifestyle New Jersey
Petri IT Knowledgebase https://www.petri.com Information Technology United States
Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com IT Security United States
Computerworld http://www.computerworld.com Computer, Information Technology, Internet, Software Massachusetts
WCCFTECH http://www.wccftech.com Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Tech Guru http://www.techquark.com Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology United States
Steve Blank https://www.steveblank.com Innovation, Technology California
Hacked Gadgets http://www.hackedgadgets.com Electronics, Mobile Technology United States