List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
Privacy PC http://www.privacy-pc.com/ Computer security, Internet Privacy United States
DJDESIGNERLAB http://www.djdesignerlab.com/ Graphic Design, Website Development United States
Beyond PLM http://beyondplm.com/ Product Lifecycle Management United States
The Cheat Sheet http://www.cheatsheet.com Lifestyle North Carolina
Bleeping Computer http://www.bleepingcomputer.com Computer New York
Cool Material http://www.coolmaterial.com Consumer Goods, Lifestyle New Jersey
Petri IT Knowledgebase https://www.petri.com Information Technology United States
Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com IT Security United States
Computerworld http://www.computerworld.com Computer, Information Technology, Internet, Software Massachusetts
WCCFTECH http://www.wccftech.com Electronic Games, Mobile Technology United States
Tech Guru http://www.techquark.com Electronic Games, Internet, Mobile Technology United States
Steve Blank https://www.steveblank.com Innovation, Technology California
Hacked Gadgets http://www.hackedgadgets.com Electronics, Mobile Technology United States
HAACKED http://www.haacked.com Computer programming, IT Security United States
Speckyboy https://www.speckyboy.com Graphic Design, Website Development United States
Gizmodiva http://www.gizmodiva.com Lifestyle England
148Apps http://www.148apps.com Application, IOS California
Business 2 Community http://www.business2community.com Business Service Pennsylvania
TorrentFreak http://www.torrentfreak.com Internet United States
Gear Diary http://www.geardiary.com Automotive, Computer, Electronic Games, Entertainment, Smartphone Texas
SiteProNews http://www.sitepronews.com Search Engine, Social Media Manitoba
Blogging Tips http://www.bloggingtips.com Blog United States
Tapscape http://www.tapscape.com Mobile Technology Perth
iPhone Hacks http://www.iphonehacks.com IOS, Mobile Technology United States
iPhone in Canada http://www.iphoneincanada.ca IOS, Mobile Technology British Columbia
ProgrammableWeb http://www.programmableweb.com Computer programming, Mobile Technology, Website Development California
PetaPixel http://www.petapixel.com Photography California
Ghacks http://www.ghacks.net Browser, Software Essen
Impressive Webs http://www.impressivewebs.com Website Development Canada
Betanews http://www.betanews.com Linux, Mobile Technology, Windows Maryland
Create Digital Music http://www.createdigitalmusic.com Audio, Music Berlin
DSLReports http://www.dslreports.com Broadband New York
Hack a Day http://www.hackaday.com Technology California
Mobile Industry Review http://www.mobileindustryreview.com Mobile Technology UK
Coolest Gadgets http://www.coolest-gadgets.com Consumer Electronics UK
Consumerist https://www.consumerist.com Consumer Goods New York
Tech pinions https://www.techpinions.com Technology United States
SQL Authority http://www.blog.sqlauthority.com Servers, SQL United States
High Scalability http://www.highscalability.com/ Internet, Living, Technology United States
Nikon Rumors http://www.nikonrumors.com/ Camera, Consumer Electronics United States
Digital Inspiration http://www.labnol.org Internet, Software, Technology India
JohnPapa.net http://www.johnpapa.net/ Computer programming United States
Vandelay Design http://www.vandelaydesign.com/ Graphic Design United States
Concept Phones http://www.concept-phones.com Mobile Technology, Smartphone United States
Web Design Ledger http://www.webdesignledger.com Website Development United States
Technabob http://www.technabob.com Consumer Goods, Technology United States
AndroidSPIN http://www.androidspin.com Android, Mobile Technology United States
Unixmen http://www.unixmen.com/ Computer programming, Linux United States
Redmond Pie http://www.redmondpie.com Mobile Technology United States
Small Business Trends http://smallbiztrends.com/ Business Service, Entrepreneurship Ohio