List of Popular Blog

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Website Topics Place
Singularity Hub http://www.singularityhub.com/ Technology United States
Lifehacker http://www.lifehacker.com/ Living United States
OS X Daily http://www.osxdaily.com Mobile Technology United States
How-To Geek http://www.howtogeek.com/ Mobile Technology, Operating System United States
CSS-Tricks https://www.css-tricks.com/ Computer programming United States
Chrome Story http://www.chromestory.com/ Software United States
HongKiat http://www.hongkiat.com/ Technology, Website Development Hong Kong
Geeky Gadgets http://www.geeky-gadgets.com/ Consumer Electronics, Mobile Technology United States
AndroidGuys http://www.androidguys.com/ Android devices United States
MakeUseOf http://www.makeuseof.com/ Computer, Hardware, Software China
PhoneDog http://www.phonedog.com/ Mobile Technology United States
Touch Arcade http://www.toucharcade.com/ Electronic Games United States
Phones Review http://www.phonesreview.co.uk Mobile Technology UK
GizmoBolt http://www.gizmobolt.com/ Mobile Technology India
Android and Me http://www.androidandme.com Android devices United States
Liliputing http://liliputing.com/ Computer United States
MSPoweruser http://www.mspoweruser.com/ Electronic Games, Mobile Technology, Windows United States
Krebs on Security http://www.krebsonsecurity.com/ Information security United States
TalkAndroid http://www.talkandroid.com/ Android devices Canada
GottaBeMobile http://www.gottabemobile.com/ Mobile Technology United States
9 to 5 Google http://www.9to5google.com/ Internet, Mobile Technology United States
Ubergizmo http://www.ubergizmo.com/ Computer, Mobile Technology United States
Phandroid http://www.phandroid.com Android devices United States
Droid Life http://www.droid-life.com/ Android devices United States
Mashable http://www.mashable.com/ Digital Media United States
MacRumors http://www.macrumors.com/ Mac, Mobile Technology United States
9 to 5 Mac http://9to5mac.com/ Mobile Technology United States
The Next Web http://thenextweb.com/ Living, Technology Netherlands
The Verge http://www.theverge.com/ Arts, Consumer Electronics, Entertainment, Science, Technology United States