Business & Medico Pride Awards 2014 conducted in Delhi

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

IAESP honors prominent Healthcare Professionals and Business & Service Organisations with its Business & Medico Pride Awards 2014 conducted in Delhi

New Delhi, India., March 27, 2014 - (PressReleasePoint) - New Delhi headquartered Indian Association of Entrepreneurs & Service Providers (IAESP), has announced the names of the winners of the Business & Medico Pride Awards 2014, which is aimed at identification and recognition of the best Medical professionals and business &  service organisations in India across several categories. The winners were selected on the basis of a comprehensive market study conducted by Godwin Research, one of India's leading market research companies. The winners of the Medico Pride Awards were felicitated by the Chief Guest, Mr. Bhisham Narayan Singh, former Governor & former Cabinet Minister, at a gala ceremony at India International Centre in New Delhi. Members from the leading healthcare organizations and medical professionals from various places in the India participated in this much talked about event. IAESP Business & Medico Pride Awards 2014

Said Mr. Bhishma Narayan Singh,former Governor & former Cabinet Secretary, "Getting recognition for achievements spurs even better performance. I hope that this recognition offered by Indian Association of Entrepreneurs & Service Providers will offer motivation to all the winners and reinforce their commitment to deliver quality products and services to their customers. I wish all the winners the best in their future endeavours"

Speaking at the occasion, Dr. Rajan Mahbubani, Founder Member, IAESP said "It has been a great journey since we introduced the Business & Medico Pride Awards. This unique initiative has evolved into a great showcase for the achievements and efforts of the true performers in the Healthcare Services & Business fraternity. We commend the winners for their relentless efforts in making good quality products and services available to the masses."

The winners included prominent healthcare professionals including Dr. Rajesh Pal (Physiotherapist), Dr. Kumar Rajan (Dental Clinic), Dr. Sidharth Sahni (Medicine & Research), Dr. D.K. Malhotra and Dr. Varun Malhotra (Dental Clinic), Dr. Umang S  Nayar and Dr. Payal Nayar (Medicine & Research), Dr. Swarupa Mitra (Oncologist ), Dr. Ravi Ranjan (Multispeciality Hospital), Suprriya B. Bhatia (Best Dental Practice), Bastian Suresh (Manufacturer & Exporter of Herbal Medicines), Dr. Vivek Chopra (Astrology-Vastu-Numerology), Jibnu Bhargava (Salon), Anand Sabdhani (Education- Coaching Classes), Vinay Aggarwal (Travel & Tourism), Vivek Singh (Web Development), Y Srinivas Reddy(Manufacture Of Bulk Material Handling Equipments), K V S S Sai Ram (Bio-organic-fertilizers), Praveen Bansal (Dental Clinic), Dr. Himanshu Gupta (Health Care), Vandana Sethi (Private Clinics), Sameer Bhati (Star Imaging & Path Lab Pvt. Ltd.), Virender Sharma (Architect), Mr. Rajesh Goel (Real Estate),Dr. Santosh Katekari (Hair Transplant And Hair Restoration), CA Sreejith Nadukkandy (Sustainable Preventive Healthcare), Deepali Bhardwaj (Health-beauty),  Kailash Nath Gupta (Pulmonology & Critical Care), Dr Mayank Singh (Hair  Transplantation),  Shreya Goel (Dietitian), Mr. Bharat Bhushan(NGO), Ms. Neelam Saxena (Beauty Parlour) and Ms. Chand Bakshi.

The Medico Pride Awards are conferred on the best performers across different categories and geographies based on a rigorous and objective evaluation process. The exercise spans three phases: Nominations, Short listing by India’s leading research agency – Godwin Research (based on scope of service, infrastructure, quality, track record and innovation & research) followed by final selection of the short listed nominations on the basis of recommendation by experts from related fields.
About Indian Association of Entrepreneurs & Service Providers (IAESP)
Indian Association of Entrepreneurs & Service Providers is one of the pioneer Associations in India for the welfare of entrepreneurs and professional service providers. Registered in 2003 under the Societies Registration Act, 1860, IAESP has been functioning as a unique association of India based industries representing more than 40000 Small and Medium business unites and individual professionals. IAESP is committed towards the assistance and promotion of small and medium sized business and individual professionals and takes up their cause at all industry forums very effectively and successfully. IAESPaims to assist its members to fulfill their business objectives through effective showcase, promotion, finance and consultancy services including exhibitions, trade shows and B2B seminars and workshops. For more information, please log on to official website of IAESP:

For media queries, please contact:

Press Contact:
Raj Mish
Indian Association of Entrepreneurs & Service Provider
283, 2nd Floor, Satya Niketan
New Delhi
Email partially hidden to block spam. Please use the contact form here.
Contact Raj Mish
Email the contact person for this press release. Do not send spam or irrelevant message.
12 + 0 =

Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.


Post new comment

8 + 5 =

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.