Canadian SABEW member wins first prize in the PMAC Awards for Excellence in Investment Journalism

Society of American Business Editors and Writers's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Posted By eselgroth

Special to SABEW

The Portfolio Management Association of Canada (PMAC) announced the winners of its third annual PMAC Awards for Excellence in Investment Journalism (the PMAC Awards) today.

First prize went to SABEW member Bryan Borzykowski for the Canadian Business Investor’s Guide 2014, an investment resource for all levels of investors.

Winners were selected from 31 French and English entries from 13 unique publications. Judges represented a variety of professionals from within the field of journalism and investment/financial services.

The prizes, including the $5,000 first prize, will be presented at an investment industry event in Toronto on June 16, 2014.

Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.


Post new comment

13 + 1 =

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.