Club Teams Time Trial & Club Teams Crit National Champs announced!

Cycling Australia's picture

19 Oct 2017 Cycling Australia

Cycling Australia is excited to introduce the Club Teams Time Trial and Clubs Teams Criterium National Championship for the first time. This is your chance to compete as a club for the green & gold jersey.

Port Adelaide Cycling Club vs St Kilda, Alice Springs CC vs Orange CC which club will be leaving Ballarat with the green and gold? 

These inaugural events will be held as part of the official 2018 FedUni RoadNats schedule and will be held on the same course as the CBD criterium and Elite time trial course in Buninyong. 

Club Teams Criterium Championships

The iconic Ballarat CBD crit course will play host to the Club Teams Criterium. Rally the squad and get ready to race in this fun, exciting team relay format. 

When: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Where: Sturt St Ballarat
Format: 18 laps (each rider must complete 4 laps) / teams of 3-4
Cost: $75 per team. 
Categories: Open / Masters 90+ / Masters 120+ / Masters 150 + / Masters 180 + (Both male & female)

Club Teams Time Trial

The undulating 40.9km course will test teams as they race against the clock to secure national glory for their club. 

Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.


Post new comment

8 + 5 =

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.