Nigeria    South Africa    Egypt    Algeria    Angola    Morocco    Sudan    Kenya    Ethiopia    Tunisia    Tanzania    Libya    Ghana    Congo-Kinshasa    Ivory Coast    Cameroon    Uganda    Zambia    Gabon    Mozambique    Senegal    Equatorial Guinea    Botswana    South Sudan    Chad    Zimbabwe    Namibia    Congo-Brazzaville    Benin    Burundi    Cape Verde    Central African Republic    Comoros    Djibouti    Eritrea    Gambia    Guinea    Guinea-Bissau    Lesotho    Liberia    Madagascar    Malawi    Mali    Mauritania    Mauritius    Mayotte    Niger    Reunion    Rwanda    Saint Helena    Sao Tome and Principe    Seychelles    Sierra Leone    Somalia    Swaziland    Togo    Western Sahara    
Title Location Circulation Website Medium Type
Zimbabwe Independent Zimbabwe https://www.theindependent.co.zw/ Newspaper
Zambia Daily Mail Zambia https://www.daily-mail.co.zm Newspaper
Your Family South Africa http://www.yourfamily.co.za/ Newspaper
World Airnews South Africa http://www.airnews.co.za/ Newspaper
Watani Egypt http://en.wataninet.com/ Newspaper
Vanguard Niger http://www.vanguardngr.com/ Newspaper
The Tripoli Post Libya http://www.tripolipost.com/ Newspaper
The Standard Digital Kenya http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ Newspaper
The Southern Cross South Africa http://www.scross.co.za/ Online
The New Vision Uganda http://www.newvision.co.ug/ Newspaper
The News Ghana Ghana https://www.newsghana.com.gh/ Newspaper
The Midweek Sun Botswana https://www.themidweeksun.co.bw/ Newspaper
The Herald Zimbabwe South Africa http://www.herald.co.zw/ Newspaper
The Ghanaian Times Ghana http://www.ghanaiantimes.com.gh/ Newspaper
The East African Kenya http://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/ Newspaper
The Daily Nation Kenya http://www.nation.co.ke/ Newspaper
The Botswana Gazette Botswana http://www.thegazette.com/ Newspaper
Times LIVE South Africa http://www.timeslive.co.za/ Newspaper
The Sunday Mail Zimbabwe http://www.sundaymail.co.zw/ Newspaper
Sowetan LIVE South Africa http://www.sowetanlive.co.za/ Newspaper
Nile TV Egypt http://www.nileinternational.net/ Online
The Namibian Namibia http://www.namibian.com.na/ Newspaper
Morocco World News Morocco https://www.moroccoworldnews.com Online
Midrand Reporter South Africa http://midrandreporter.co.za/ Newspaper
Mail & Guardian South Africa http://mg.co.za/ Newspaper
Libya Herald Libya https://www.libyaherald.com Online
IOL South Africa http://www.iol.co.za/ Online
IkhwanWeb Egypt http://www.ikhwanweb.com/ Online
Gurtong Sudan http://www.gurtong.net/ Online
The Ghanaian Chronicle Ghana http://thechronicle.com.gh/ Newspaper
ESI Africa Africa https://www.esi-africa.com Online
Engineering News Africa http://www.engineeringnews.co.za/ Online
Egypt Today Egypt http://www.egypttoday.com/ Magazine
Daily Sun South Africa http://www.dailysun.co.za/ Newspaper
Graphic Online Ghana http://www.graphic.com.gh/ Newspaper
Daily Dispatch South Africa http://www.dispatchlive.co.za/ Newspaper
Champion Newspapers Africa http://www.championnews.com.ng/ Online
Copts United Egypt http://www.copts-united.com/ Online
Community Times Egypt http://www.communitytimes.me/ Online
Castings SA South Africa http://www.castingssa.com/ Online
Business Today Egypt Egypt http://www.businesstoday-eg.com/ Newspaper
Algeria Press Service Algeria http://www.aps.dz/ Online
Alexandria Times Africa http://www.alextimes.com/ Newspaper
Miningmx South Africa http://www.miningmx.com/ Online
Mineweb South Africa http://www.mineweb.com/ Online
Egypt-Business.com Egypt http://www.egypt-business.com Online
Moses Kemibaro Kenya http://www.moseskemibaro.com/ Blog
Techweez Nairobi http://www.techweez.com Blog
Bandwidth Blog Cape Town http://www.bandwidthblog.com Blog
Page execution time was 2115.05 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.14 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.49 MB.