Title Location Circulation Website Medium Type
The Southwest Times Virginia http://www.southwesttimes.com/ Radio
Mix Magazine United States http://www.mixonline.com/ Online
The Daily Independent United States http://www.dailyindependent.com/ Newspaper
International Railway Journal United States http://www.railjournal.com/ Magazine
Automotive News United States http://www.autonews.com/ Online
Canadian Broadcasting Corporation Canada https://cbchelp.cbc.ca Online
The Lethbridge Herald Alberta http://lethbridgeherald.com/ Newspaper
Regina Leader-Post Regina http://leaderpost.com/ Newspaper
Woodstock Sentinel-Review Ontario http://www.woodstocksentinelreview.com/ Newspaper
Winnipeg Sun Canada http://www.winnipegsun.com/ Newspaper
Winnipeg Free Press Canada http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/ Newspaper
Windsor Star Canada http://windsorstar.com/ Newspaper
Whitehorse Daily Star Canada http://www.whitehorsestar.com/ Newspaper
Welland Tribune Ontario http://www.wellandtribune.ca/ Newspaper
Times Colonist Victoria (British Columbia) http://www.timescolonist.com/ Newspaper
VC Reporter California https://www.vcreporter.com Newspaper
The Vancouver Sun Vancouver (British Columbia) http://vancouversun.com/ Newspaper
The Province Vancouver (British Columbia) http://theprovince.com/ Online
The Trail Daily Times British Columbia http://www.traildailytimes.ca/ Newspaper
Toronto Sun Toronto http://www.torontosun.com/ Newspaper
The Globe and Mail Toronto http://www.theglobeandmail.com/ Newspaper
Timmins Daily Press Ontario http://www.timminspress.com/ Newspaper
The Chronicle-Journal Thunder Bay http://www.chroniclejournal.com/ Newspaper
The Western Star Newfoundland and Labrador http://www.thewesternstar.com/ Newspaper
The Weather Network Ontario https://www.theweathernetwork.com Newspaper
The Sudbury Star Sudbury http://www.thesudburystar.com/ Newspaper
The Star Phoenix Saskatoon http://thestarphoenix.com/ Newspaper
The Peterborough Examiner Ontario http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/ Newspaper
Ottawa Citizen Ottawa http://ottawacitizen.com/ Newspaper
Kingston Whig-Standard Kingston http://www.thewhig.com/ Newspaper
Guelph Mercury Guelph http://www.guelphmercury.com/ Newspaper
The Edmonton Sun Edmonton http://www.edmontonsun.com/ Newspaper
The Edmonton Journal Alberta http://edmontonjournal.com/ Newspaper
Daily Herald Tribune Alberta http://www.dailyheraldtribune.com/ Newspaper
The Chronicle Herald Canada http://thechronicleherald.ca/ Newspaper
Telegraph-Journal Canada https://www.telegraphjournal.com Newspaper
Cape Breton Post Montreal http://www.capebretonpost.com/ Newspaper
The Journal Pioneer Canada http://www.journalpioneer.com/ Newspaper
Stratford Beacon Herald Ontario http://www.stratfordbeaconherald.com/ Newspaper
AM News United States http://www.am-news.com/ Magazine
Cornwall Standard Freeholder Ontario http://www.standard-freeholder.com/ Newspaper
St. Thomas Times-Journal Ontario http://www.stthomastimesjournal.com/ Newspaper
St. Catharines Standard St. Catharines http://www.stcatharinesstandard.ca/ Newspaper
Simcoe Reformer Ontario http://www.simcoereformer.ca/ Newspaper
Sault Star Ontario http://www.saultstar.com/ Newspaper
Sarnia Observer Ontario http://www.theobserver.ca/ Newspaper
Sportsnet Canada http://www.sportsnet.ca/ Online
Prince Albert Daily Herald Canada http://www.paherald.sk.ca/ Newspaper
Alberni Valley Times British Columbia http://www.avtimes.net/ Newspaper
Alberni Valley News British Columbia http://www.albernivalleynews.com/ Newspaper
Page execution time was 2217.37 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.13 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.49 MB.