Media List

Title Location Topics Website Medium Type
The Southwest Times Virginia Public http://www.southwesttimes.com/ Radio
Mix Magazine United States Technology http://www.mixonline.com/ Online
The Daily Independent United States Public, Society http://www.dailyindependent.com/ Newspaper
International Railway Journal United States Railroads http://www.railjournal.com/ Magazine
Automotive News United States Automotive http://www.autonews.com/ Online
Canadian Broadcasting Corporation Canada Public https://cbchelp.cbc.ca Online
The Lethbridge Herald Alberta Public, Society http://lethbridgeherald.com/ Newspaper
Regina Leader-Post Regina Public, Society http://leaderpost.com/ Newspaper
Woodstock Sentinel-Review Ontario Public, Society http://www.woodstocksentinelreview.com/ Newspaper
Winnipeg Sun Canada Public, Society http://www.winnipegsun.com/ Newspaper
Winnipeg Free Press Canada Public, Society http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/ Newspaper
Windsor Star Canada Public, Society http://windsorstar.com/ Newspaper
Whitehorse Daily Star Canada Public, Society http://www.whitehorsestar.com/ Newspaper
Welland Tribune Ontario Public, Society http://www.wellandtribune.ca/ Newspaper
Times Colonist Victoria (British Columbia) Public, Society http://www.timescolonist.com/ Newspaper
VC Reporter California Public, Society https://www.vcreporter.com Newspaper
The Vancouver Sun Vancouver (British Columbia) Public, Society http://vancouversun.com/ Newspaper
The Province Vancouver (British Columbia) Public http://theprovince.com/ Online
The Trail Daily Times British Columbia Public, Society http://www.traildailytimes.ca/ Newspaper
Toronto Sun Toronto Public, Society http://www.torontosun.com/ Newspaper
The Globe and Mail Toronto Public, Society http://www.theglobeandmail.com/ Newspaper
Timmins Daily Press Ontario Public, Society http://www.timminspress.com/ Newspaper
The Chronicle-Journal Thunder Bay Public, Society http://www.chroniclejournal.com/ Newspaper
The Western Star Newfoundland and Labrador Public, Society http://www.thewesternstar.com/ Newspaper
The Weather Network Ontario Environmental issues, Society https://www.theweathernetwork.com TV
The Sudbury Star Sudbury Public, Society http://www.thesudburystar.com/ Newspaper
The Star Phoenix Saskatoon Public, Society http://thestarphoenix.com/ Newspaper
The Peterborough Examiner Ontario Public, Society http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/ Newspaper
Ottawa Citizen Ottawa Public, Society http://ottawacitizen.com/ Newspaper
Kingston Whig-Standard Kingston Public, Society http://www.thewhig.com/ Newspaper
Guelph Mercury Guelph Public, Society http://www.guelphmercury.com/ Newspaper
The Edmonton Sun Edmonton Public, Society http://www.edmontonsun.com/ Newspaper
The Edmonton Journal Alberta Public, Society http://edmontonjournal.com/ Newspaper
Daily Herald Tribune Alberta Public, Society http://www.dailyheraldtribune.com/ Newspaper
The Chronicle Herald Canada Public, Society http://thechronicleherald.ca/ Newspaper
Telegraph-Journal Canada Public, Society https://www.telegraphjournal.com Newspaper
Cape Breton Post Montreal Public, Society http://www.capebretonpost.com/ Newspaper
The Journal Pioneer Canada Public, Society http://www.journalpioneer.com/ Newspaper
Stratford Beacon Herald Ontario Public, Society http://www.stratfordbeaconherald.com/ Newspaper
AM News United States Public http://www.am-news.com/ Magazine
Cornwall Standard Freeholder Ontario Public, Society http://www.standard-freeholder.com/ Newspaper
St. Thomas Times-Journal Ontario Public, Society http://www.stthomastimesjournal.com/ Newspaper
St. Catharines Standard St. Catharines Public, Society http://www.stcatharinesstandard.ca/ Newspaper
Simcoe Reformer Ontario Public, Society http://www.simcoereformer.ca/ Newspaper
Sault Star Ontario Public, Society http://www.saultstar.com/ Newspaper
Sarnia Observer Ontario Public, Society http://www.theobserver.ca/ Newspaper
Sportsnet Canada Sports http://www.sportsnet.ca/ Online
Prince Albert Daily Herald Canada Public, Society http://www.paherald.sk.ca/ Newspaper
Alberni Valley Times British Columbia Public, Society http://www.avtimes.net/ Newspaper
Alberni Valley News British Columbia Public, Society http://www.albernivalleynews.com/ Newspaper