Australia    New Zealand    Papua New Guinea    American Samoa    Baker Island    Cook Islands    Fiji    French Polynesia    Guam    Howland Island    Jarvis Island    Johnston Atoll    Kingman Reef    Kiribati    Marshall Islands    Micronesia    Midway Atoll    Nauru    New Caledonia    Niue    Norfolk Island    Northern Mariana Islands    Palau    Palmyra Atoll    Pitcairn Islands    Samoa    Solomon Islands    Tokelau    Tonga    Tuvalu    Vanuatu    Wake Island    
Title Location Circulation Website Medium Type
Total Girl Australia http://www.totalgirl.com.au/ Magazine
Townsville Bulletin Australia http://www.townsvillebulletin.com.au/ Newspaper
Thinking Home Business Australia http://www.thinkinghomebusiness.com/ Online
The Westerner Queensland http://www.thewesterner.com.au/ Newspaper
Tracks Magazine Australia http://www.tracksmag.com.au/ Magazine
The Western Times Australia http://www.westerntimes.com.au/ Newspaper
The Wellington Times New South Wales http://www.wellingtontimes.com.au/ Newspaper
Trenchless International Australia https://www.trenchlessinternational.com/ Magazine
The Weekly Times Victoria http://www.weeklytimesnow.com.au/ Newspaper
Tweed Daily News Australia http://www.tweeddailynews.com.au/ Newspaper
TheAustralian Sydney http://www.theaustralian.com.au/ Newspaper
Two Wheels Australia http://www.twowheels.com.au/ Magazine
The Warrnambool Standard Australia http://www.standard.net.au/ Newspaper
Urbis Magazine New Zealand http://urbismagazine.com/ Magazine
The Veterinarian Australia http://theveterinarian.com.au/ Magazine
Vogue Australia Australia http://www.vogue.com.au/ Magazine
WA Today Australia http://www.watoday.com.au/ Online
The Sydney Morning Herald Sydney http://www.smh.com.au/ Newspaper
Waikato Business News New Zealand http://wbn.co.nz/ Magazine
Perth Now Perth http://www.perthnow.com.au/ Newspaper
Walcha News Australia http://www.walchanewsonline.com.au/ Newspaper
The Advertiser Adelaide http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/ Newspaper
Wares New Zealand New Zealand http://www.wares.co.nz/ Magazine
The Courier Mail Brisbane http://www.couriermail.com.au/ Newspaper
Herald Sun Melbourne http://www.heraldsun.com.au/ Newspaper
West Coast Sentinel Australia http://www.westcoastsentinel.com.au/ Newspaper
The St George & Sutherland Shire Leader New South Wales http://www.theleader.com.au/ Newspaper
The Queensland Times Queensland http://www.qt.com.au/ Newspaper
The Queanbeyan Age Australia http://www.queanbeyanagechronicle.com.au/ Newspaper
The Plains Producer South Australia http://www.plainsproducer.com.au/ Newspaper
The Oberon Review Australia http://www.oberonreview.com.au/ Newspaper
NZ Herald New Zealand http://www.nzherald.co.nz/ Newspaper
The North West Star Australia http://www.northweststar.com.au/ Newspaper
Farmers Weekly New Zealand http://farmersweekly.co.nz/ Magazine
The Music Network Australia https://www.themusicnetwork.com Magazine
Westside News Australia http://www.westsidenewsny.com/ Newspaper
The Morning Bulletin Rockhampton http://www.themorningbulletin.com.au/ Newspaper
What's New In Process Technology Australia http://www.processonline.com.au/ Magazine
The Weekly Magazine Victoria http://www.theweeklyreview.com.au/ Magazine
Whyalla News Australia http://www.whyallanewsonline.com.au/ Newspaper
The Maitland Mercury New South Wales http://www.maitlandmercury.com.au/ Newspaper
Wilderness Magazine New Zealand https://www.wildernessmag.co.nz Magazine
The Liverpool City Champion New South Wales http://www.liverpoolchampion.com.au/ Newspaper
Wine Technology Magazine New Zealand http://winetechnology.co.nz/ Magazine
The Land New South Wales http://www.theland.com.au/ Newspaper
The Islander South Australia http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/ Newspaper
Women's Health & Fitness Australia http://www.womenshealthandfitness.com.au/ Magazine
The Irrigator Australia http://www.irrigator.com.au/ Newspaper
The Inquisitr Australia http://www.inquisitr.com/ Online
The Indian Down Under Australia http://www.indiandownunder.com.au/ Newspaper
Page execution time was 3307.9 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.13 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.5 MB.