Media List

Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Location Topics Website Medium Type
The Age Australia Public, Society http://www.theage.com.au/ Newspaper
Odisha TV India Public http://odishatv.in/ TV
The Indian Telegraph New South Wales Public, Society http://theindiantelegraph.com.au/ Newspaper
Deccan Herald India Public, Society http://www.deccanherald.com/ Newspaper
INDIA TV India Public http://www.indiatvnews.com/ TV
Zee News India Public http://zeenews.india.com/ TV
Woman's Era India Lifestyle http://www.womansera.tv/ Magazine
WittySparks India Business http://www.wittysparks.com/ Online
What Hi-Fi? India Electronics http://www.whathifi.com/ Magazine
Web Duniya India Public http://english.webdunia.com/ Online
The Horse Magazine Australia Public http://www.horsemagazine.com/ Magazine
The Hobart Mercury Hobart Public, Society http://www.themercury.com.au/ Newspaper
Vogue India India Lifestyle http://www.vogue.in/ Magazine
The Newcastle Herald Newcastle Public, Society http://www.theherald.com.au/ Newspaper
Verve Magazine India Lifestyle http://www.vervemagazine.in/ Magazine
The Hepburn Shire Advocate Victoria Public, Society http://www.hepburnadvocate.com.au/ Newspaper
VAR India India Information Technology http://www.varindia.com/ Magazine
Vanitha India Lifestyle http://www.evanitha.com/ Magazine
United News of India India Public http://www.uniindia.com/ Online
Australian Natural Health Magazine Australia Healthcare http://www.naturalhealthmag.com.au/ Magazine
Travel Span India Travel http://www.travelspan.in/ Magazine
The Esperance Express Western Australia Public, Society http://www.esperanceexpress.com.au/ Newspaper
Pro Print New South Wales Printing http://www.proprint.com.au/ Magazine
Travel + Leisure India Travel http://www.travelandleisureasia.com/ Magazine
The Daily Examiner New South Wales Public, Society http://www.dailyexaminer.com.au/ Newspaper
The Central Telegraph Queensland Public, Society http://www.centraltelegraph.com.au/ Newspaper
Trans World Features India Public http://www.twfindia.in/ Online
The Canberra Times Australian Capital Territory Public, Society http://www.canberratimes.com.au/ Newspaper
The Wollondilly Advertiser New South Wales Public, Society http://www.wollondillyadvertiser.com.au/ Newspaper
Times Now TV India Public http://www.timesnow.tv/ TV
The Week India India Public http://www.theweek.in/ Magazine
The Statesman India Public, Society http://www.thestatesman.com/ Newspaper
The Shillong Times Meghalaya Public, Society http://www.theshillongtimes.com/ Newspaper
The Border Watch South Australia Public, Society http://www.borderwatch.com.au/ Newspaper
The Border Mail Wodonga Public http://www.bordermail.com.au/ Newspaper
The Northlines India Public, Society http://thenorthlines.com/ Newspaper
The Blacktown City Sun New South Wales Public, Society http://www.blacktownsun.com.au/ Newspaper
The Milli Gazette India Muslim, Public http://www.milligazette.com/ Newspaper
The Man India Lifestyle http://www.theman.in/ Magazine
The Bellingen Shire Courier Sun New South Wales Public, Society http://www.bellingencourier.com.au/ Newspaper
The Bayside & Northern Suburbs Star Australia Public, Society http://www.baysidestarnews.com.au/ Newspaper
The Ballarat Courier Ballarat Public, Society http://www.thecourier.com.au/ Newspaper
The DQ Week India Information Technology, Public http://www.dqweek.com/ Newspaper
The Australian Women's Weekly Australia Women http://www.aww.com.au/ Magazine
The Senior Australia Senior Citizens https://www.thesenior.com.au Magazine
The Arunachal Times Arunachal Pradesh Public, Society http://www.arunachaltimes.in/ Newspaper
Tehelka India Public http://www.tehelka.com/ Magazine
The AusIMM Bulletin Australia Mining https://www.ausimmbulletin.com Magazine
The Asia Miner Australia Mining http://www.asiaminer.com/ Magazine
The Armidale Express New South Wales Public, Society http://www.armidaleexpress.com.au/ Newspaper