Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Location Circulation Website Medium Type
Mumbai Mirror India http://mumbaimirror.indiatimes.com/ Newspaper
Scoop.co.nz New Zealand http://www.scoop.co.nz/ Online
Mizzima Myanmar http://www.mizzima.com/ Online
Runner's World Australia http://www.runnersworldonline.com.au/ Magazine
Mid-Day India http://www.mid-day.com/ Newspaper
Marwar India India http://www.marwar.com/ Magazine
Man's World India India http://www.mansworldindia.com/ Magazine
Rugby World Magazine New Zealand http://www.rugbyworld.com/ Magazine
Rouse Hill Courier New South Wales http://www.rousehillcourier.com.au/ Newspaper
Madyhyamam India http://www.madhyamam.com/ Newspaper
Live Mint India http://www.livemint.com/ Online
Life Positive India https://www.lifepositive.com Magazine
Retail World Australia https://www.retailworldmagazine.com.au Magazine
Kashmir Times India http://www.kashmirtimes.com/ Newspaper
Renovating Australia http://renovatingmagazine.com.au/ Magazine
IT Var News India http://www.itvarnews.com/ Online
IT Next India http://www.itnext.in/ Magazine
REMIX Magazine New Zealand http://www.remixmagazine.com/ Magazine
Islamic Voice India http://islamicvoice.com/ Magazine
Radio New Zealand New Zealand http://www.radionz.co.nz/ Magazine
Indo Asian News Service India http://www.ians.in/ Online
Critical Comms Australia http://www.radiocomms.com.au/ Magazine
Quarry Australia http://www.quarrymagazine.com/ Magazine
Quadrant Victoria https://quadrant.org.au/ Magazine
IndiaParenting.com India http://www.indiaparenting.com/ Online
Quarry and Mining New Zealand http://www.quarryingandminingmag.co.nz/ Magazine
Indian Printer & Publisher India http://www.indianprinterpublisher.com/ Online
Whitsunday Coast Guardian Queensland http://www.whitsundaycoastguardian.com.au/ Newspaper
Print Australia http://www.printmag.com/ Magazine
Port Stephens Examiner New South Wales http://www.portstephensexaminer.com.au/ Newspaper
Port Lincoln Times South Australia http://www.portlincolntimes.com.au/ Newspaper
PMQ Australia http://www.pmq.com/ Magazine
Penrith City Gazette New South Wales http://www.penrithcitygazette.com.au/ Newspaper
India Today India http://indiatoday.intoday.in/ Magazine
PC World New Zealand New Zealand http://www.pcworld.co.nz/ Magazine
PC PowerPlay Australia http://www.pcpowerplay.com.au/ Magazine
India Empire India http://indiaempire.com/ Magazine
Parramatta Sun New South Wales http://www.parramattasun.com.au/ Newspaper
Parkes Champion Post New South Wales http://www.parkeschampionpost.com.au/ Newspaper
The New Indian Express India http://www.newindianexpress.com/ Newspaper
Oyster Magazine Australia http://www.oystermag.com/ Magazine
Otago Daily Times Dunedin https://www.odt.co.nz Newspaper
Hard News India http://www.hardnewsmedia.com/ Magazine
Open House Foodservice Australia http://openhousemagazine.net/ Magazine
NZ Hardware Journal New Zealand http://www.hardwarejournal.co.nz/ Magazine
Hair Magazine India http://www.hairmag.in/ Magazine
Greater Kashmir India http://www.greaterkashmir.com/ Newspaper
NZ Food Technology New Zealand http://www.foodtechnology.co.nz/ Magazine
Gfiles India http://www.gfilesindia.com/ Magazine
Frontline India http://www.frontline.in/ Magazine
Page execution time was 902.85 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.13 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.41 MB.