Europe    North America    Asia    Oceania    Africa    South America    
Title Location Circulation Website Medium Type
The News Ghana Ghana https://www.newsghana.com.gh/ Newspaper
The Midweek Sun Botswana https://www.themidweeksun.co.bw/ Newspaper
The Malta Independent Malta http://www.independent.com.mt/ Newspaper
The Herald Zimbabwe South Africa http://www.herald.co.zw/ Newspaper
The Ghanaian Times Ghana http://www.ghanaiantimes.com.gh/ Newspaper
The East African Kenya http://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/ Newspaper
The Daily Nation Kenya http://www.nation.co.ke/ Newspaper
The Botswana Gazette Botswana http://www.thegazette.com/ Newspaper
Times LIVE South Africa http://www.timeslive.co.za/ Newspaper
The Sunday Mail Zimbabwe http://www.sundaymail.co.zw/ Newspaper
Sowetan LIVE South Africa http://www.sowetanlive.co.za/ Newspaper
Nile TV Egypt http://www.nileinternational.net/ Online
The Namibian Namibia http://www.namibian.com.na/ Newspaper
Morocco World News Morocco https://www.moroccoworldnews.com Online
Mix Magazine United States http://www.mixonline.com/ Online
Midrand Reporter South Africa http://midrandreporter.co.za/ Newspaper
Mail & Guardian South Africa http://mg.co.za/ Newspaper
Libya Herald Libya https://www.libyaherald.com Online
IOL South Africa http://www.iol.co.za/ Online
IkhwanWeb Egypt http://www.ikhwanweb.com/ Online
Gurtong Sudan http://www.gurtong.net/ Online
The Ghanaian Chronicle Ghana http://thechronicle.com.gh/ Newspaper
Nine News New South Wales http://www.9news.com.au/ TV
New Zealand Weddings New Zealand http://www.newzealandweddings.co.nz/ Magazine
Metro Magazine New Zealand http://www.metromag.co.nz/ Magazine
New Zealand Listener New Zealand http://www.listener.co.nz/ Magazine
New Zealand Doctor New Zealand http://www.nzdoctor.co.nz/ Magazine
New Zealand Aviation News New Zealand http://www.aviationnews.co.nz/ Magazine
National Business Review Auckland https://www.nbr.co.nz Newspaper
National Indigenous Times Australia http://nit.com.au/ Newspaper
Namoi Valley Independent New South Wales http://www.nvi.com.au/ Newspaper
Mudgee Guardian New South Wales http://www.mudgeeguardian.com.au/ Newspaper
Mountain Scene New Zealand http://www.scene.co.nz/ Newspaper
Motor Australia https://www.motormag.com.au Magazine
Mortlake Dispatch Victoria http://www.mortlakedispatch.com.au/ Newspaper
Mortgage Professional Australia Australia http://www.mpamagazine.com.au/ Magazine
MiningNews.Net Australia http://www.miningnews.net/ Magazine
Medicine Today Australia http://medicinetoday.com.au/ Magazine
Mediaweek Australia https://www.mediaweek.com.au Magazine
Manning River Times New South Wales http://www.manningrivertimes.com.au/ Newspaper
Mandurah Mail Mandurah http://www.mandurahmail.com.au/ Newspaper
M2 Magazine New Zealand http://www.m2now.co.nz/ Magazine
Lloyd's List Australia New South Wales https://www.lloydslistaustralia.com.au Newspaper
Lithgow Mercury Australia http://www.lithgowmercury.com.au/ Newspaper
Lance Wiggs New Zealand https://lancewiggs.com Online
The Lakes Mail New South Wales http://www.lakesmail.com.au/ Newspaper
Advertiser Lake Times Wollongong http://www.advertiserlaketimes.com.au/ Newspaper
Kiwi Rider New Zealand http://www.kiwirider.co.nz/ Magazine
Kiama Independent Australia http://www.kiamaindependent.com.au/ Newspaper
Katherine Times Northern Territory http://www.katherinetimes.com.au/ Newspaper