NRCA is accepting Gold Circle nominations

National Roofing Contractors Association's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

NRCA is seeking nominations for its 2015 Gold Circle Awards program, which recognizes NRCA members for their significant contributions to the roofing industry.

Gold Circle Awards categories include outstanding workmanship—low-slope; outstanding workmanship—steep-slope; innovative solutions—new construction; innovative solutions—reroofing; service to the community; and service to the industry.

Additionally, the Gold Circle Safety Award will be presented to an accident-free project where public protection challenges demanded creative safety solutions, challenging safety procedures or extensive involvement of multiple trades. The safety award is not a Gold Circle Awards nomination category but a special honor awarded by the Gold Circle Awards judges.

Unique roofing-related projects, programs and services completed between June 1, 2012, and May 31, 2014, are eligible for the competition. Entries must be postmarked by Oct. 10. Winners will be honored during NRCA's 128th Annual Convention in New Orleans.

Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.


Post new comment

12 + 6 =

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Page execution time was 536.39 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.13 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.52 MB.