OAS Meeting of Consultation of Foreign Ministers, Thursday

Organization of American States's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

  July 1, 2014

The Organization of American States (OAS) will hold, on Thursday, July 3, at 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT), a Meeting of Consultation of Foreign Ministers at the headquarters of the Organization in Washington, DC to consider the issue “Sovereign Debt Restructuring: The Case of Argentina and its Systemic Consequences.”

The meeting will be broadcast live on the OAS Website.

Media wishing to cover the meeting should RSVP to oaspress@oas.org, detailing full name and media.

For security reasons, the press must enter the building through the main entrance of the OAS building (17th & Constitution Ave NW, Washington, DC 20006) from 13:00 EDT (17:00 GMT) to 12: 45 EDT (16:40 GMT). Workplaces for the media will be available on a first come, first served basis.

WHAT: Meeting of Consultation of OAS Foreign Ministers

WHEN: Thursday, July 3, 2014, at 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT)

WHERE: Hall of the Americas

Organization of American States

17th Street & Constitution Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20006

Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.

Comments

Post new comment

17 + 1 =

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Page execution time was 569.09 ms.

Memory usage:

Memory used at: devel_init()=2.13 MB, devel_shutdown()=22.51 MB.