Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

Tele2's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Allison Kirkby, CFO, and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication & Strategy.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q2 2014 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 16, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 16, 2014. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74
UK: +44 203 364 5374
US: +1 855 753 2230

Contact

Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication & Strategy, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2013, we had net sales of SEK 30 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

News Source : Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2014 Result Presentation
Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.