National Center for State Courts ( National Center for State Courts )

National Center for State Courts

National Center for State Courts's picture

About National Center for State Courts

NCSC is the organization courts turn to for authoritative knowledge and information, because its efforts are directed by collaborative work with the Conference of Chief Justices, the Conference of State Court Administrators, and other associations of judicial leaders.

National Center for State Courts press release, blog etc

09/04/2018 - 09:31 Michigan judge recipient of William H. Rehnquist Award for Judicial Excellence
08/30/2018 - 16:04 North Dakota court director named to leadership positions in two national court organizations
08/30/2018 - 15:47 Chief Justice Reiber named to lead two national court organizations
08/23/2018 - 13:15 Kentuckys top court administrator receives national leadership award
08/22/2018 - 10:34 Florida judge receives NCSCs Distinguished Service Award
07/17/2018 - 13:23 Dr. Pamela Casey named NCSCs Vice President of Research
06/25/2018 - 23:13 NCSC teams up with Measures for Justice to develop court data standards
06/04/2018 - 12:56 Court leaders gather in Indianapolis to discuss judicial branchs response to opioid epidemic
05/08/2018 - 08:42 Oregon educator named Sandra Day OConnor Award recipient by the National Center for State Courts
05/01/2018 - 05:06 Minnesota Court Official Kay Pedretti honored with 2017 NCSC Distinguished Service Award
04/23/2018 - 08:16 Indiana, Colorado students win NCSCs Civics Education Essay Contest
03/23/2018 - 12:53 National Judicial Opioid Task Force increases membership, launches online resource center showcasing innovative programs
03/01/2018 - 13:06 Opioids and the Courts
01/26/2018 - 03:57 State court leaders meet with Nevada Governor to focus on opioid crisis
01/26/2018 - 02:58 Oregon Trial Court Administrator Jeff Hall honored with 2017 NCSC Distinguished Service Award
01/23/2018 - 03:38 Iowa Court Administrator receives national award
11/16/2017 - 15:54 Long-time Utah state court administrator inducted into Warren E. Burger Society
11/16/2017 - 13:49 Five court professionals become Burger Society award recipients