Verisk Analytics President and CEO Scott Stephenson to Present at the William Blair & Company 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference

Verisk Analytics's picture
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

JERSEY CITY, N.J., May 29, 2014 — Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) President and Chief Executive Officer Scott Stephenson will speak at the William Blair & Company 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Thursday, June 12, 2014, at 11:20 a.m. Central Daylight Time (12:20 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 9:20 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time).

Interested parties are invited to listen to the live event via webcast on the Verisk investor website at http://investor.verisk.com. A replay of the webcast will be available through a link on the Verisk investor website for 30 days.

About Verisk Analytics

Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) is a leading provider of information about risk to professionals in insurance, healthcare, financial services, government, and risk management. Using advanced technologies to collect and analyze billions of records, Verisk Analytics draws on vast industry expertise and unique proprietary data sets to provide predictive analytics and decision support solutions in fraud prevention, actuarial science, insurance coverages, fire protection, catastrophe and weather risk, data management, and many other fields. In the United States and around the world, Verisk Analytics helps customers protect people, property, and financial assets. For more information, visit www.verisk.com.

News Source : Verisk Analytics President and CEO Scott Stephenson to Present at the William Blair & Company 34th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Copy this html code to your website/blog to embed this press release.